My name is Astrid and I’m currently studying my MBA in London. As a student, you always hear that work experience is required to get a good job. It’s very disheartening. People always say theories have little to no basis in the workplace. And frankly, I’m tired of hearing that. So I started this blog to show that while students consider the theoretical side of business, we can utilise our knowledge to evaluate everyday business experiences and add just as much value as if we had work experience.

So, please feel free share, like and comment as I believe students have as much to add to the business world as practitioners themselves. I will endeavour to post my experiences every week. I do hope that you enjoy my blog and being apart of Experiences with Astrid!

Bye for now,

Astrid Lewis.

